Meek Mill Fall Down His Mothers Stairs In Yeezy 350’sĀ 

It is just not Meek’s year already first he lost Nicki now he bust’s his ass and the net is going crazy!

ā€‹ā€‹
 I even got in on the fun with my own video. 

ā€‹ā€‹
Guess it’s just not Meek’s year. Well on the upside at least he kept his shoes clean. As Meek falls down his mothers stairs he is wearing the Kanye’s Yeezy 350 Boost with the red strip. 



I guess you can say he fell in style. What I’m trying to figure out is why he ran away after he fell? I guess he had to run off the pain.

Leave a Reply

