Nike BHM Collection or should I say African American History Month Collection 

The only thing I’m looking forward to in this collection are the Jordan Trunners, the AF1 highs, and maybe the LeBron’s. I like the KD’s but I would never put them on. Everything else I think they need to rethink all over again. Who came up with this scheme and where is the Black History inspiration? I’m lost! Because if the best you could do is give a shoe a black silhouette with a marble bottom and put equality on a strap, I think that’s sad. Someone please help! Even the all matte black color way for Dr King was off base. Things are to rushed now days I swear!

Leave a Reply

