MY FIRST BAG OF RAP SNACKS

I always wondered what they would taste like and this past weekend I finally got to try them. Rap Snacks has been around for years with faces of rappers on the front of them with a flavor of a potato chip. Well I officially wanted to try the Migos chips 

because of the video they posted on IG, but that never happened. 

I ended up with the Romeo Miller version. I was hurt at first but that was until the bag opened. I took that first bite and I was hooked on that honey 🍯BBQ flavor! 



I’m not gonna act like they are my new go to choice when it comes to chips but they are damn good. Have tried any of the Rap Snacks out now? 

Leave a Reply

