Finally The Taco Bell 🔔 I’ve Dreamed of!

Now I post a lot about Taco Bell on here and for good reason. While in Vegas I ran into a must go to Taco Bell on the strip! Taco Bell Cantina is an experience like no other. 

Not only do they Have your favorite food but they let you drink alcohol in your Freeze drinks! 

Not a bad way to end the night in the city that never sleeps… When I got there with my lady it was jumping the music was right there were a lot of people in there and all I kept thinking was I’m in heaven. So if your ever cruising the Las Vegas strip late night you need to stop at the Cantina! 

Leave a Reply

