PUBLIC SCHOOL IS STILL IN.

I’m still stuck on this Public School NYC x Jordan 12 collaboration. They are by far my favorite premiums besides the KAWS I’ve seen in 2017. Now there have been a whole bunch of photos of the tan,

 but my concern is the maroon version!

 Then the bomb got dropped on me that they weren’t releasing and is just a sample. I don’t know why they do this with all the good stuff? I guess I’ll be putting $300 to the side for the wheat pair coming out this summer… I think they should release the maroon pair what they got to lose! I guarantee if someone ends up with a pair they will be one of the most saught out pair in 2017.

Leave a Reply

