TACO BELL GOT SOMETHING NEW ON THE MENU

Taco Bell ๐Ÿ”” has something new on the menu. Since the Naked Chicken Chalupa is about to disappear off the menu. The newest chicken dish on the menu is the Chicken Ceasar Crunchwrap. Now when my lady pulled it out of the bag with her cute self. I gasped and was taken away. A Chicken Ceasar Crunchwrap?

 I had to indulge! At first bite I could taste the flavor of straight cruton bits and a hint of the sauce. 

The second bite was everything though! Got all the flavor and I was all in! Then I got to the third bite and that’s where it got weird… Who the hell puts tomatoes on a anything Ceasarโ‰๏ธ

 I was lost but I kept on going and all the sauce was in the middle and in the last bite, which was everything… ๐Ÿ˜‹ The tomatoes were a little different I must say but it was amazing none the less then the Mini Chicken Quesadilla made my night! You have to order it! It’s worth every penny I just wish it had a little more sauce in it. 

Leave a Reply

