THE DEF CON ONE?

I’ve always been a fan of all my life Air Max’s they are comfortable and stylish. They look good on guys and especially woman! Apparently For Air Max Day event Ms Venus X thought they should get a little twist to them with some attitude…




​​
Her Air Max design the “Def Con One” is airmax 97 with a full knee high lace front. With the new air max cushion tech added to it. Now in my opinion you have got to be a girl with some serious swag to pull these off. I mean all the way swagged out! But that’s just my opinion. But I guess people like the design… Even guys?

What do you think of the Def CON One? 

I’ll tell you what she thinks if you don’t like her design 

Leave a Reply

