THEY DON’T WANT YOU TO STILL BE IN A MEETING WITH JORDAN! 

Monday the most blessed man on the planet had the pleasure of having a meeting with one of his favorite companies.   Yeah you guessed it! It was jordan! 

Now lord knows what could be happening behind closed doors but rest assured I’m going to do anything in my power to find out. My first thought is that Khaled could be getting his own shoe soon. 

Why not? It would be a big and good move for Jordan. Then Kanye would have to take back what he said about jumping over jumpman. In my opinion! Think about it KAWS release this year then a Dj Khaled Jordan… Definitely and I eye opener there, but it would have have to be a retro. 
​​​
​​​​
Something crazy with premium fabrics and colors in limited quantities.  Who knows what happened behind those doors in that meeting but I have a clue who might know and I’m definitely going to ask him as soon as I can. 


Enjoy the media from Khaled’s day at Jumpman.
​​

Leave a Reply

