DECON 2s

The 2’s were and never have been my favorite pair of Jordan’s until I started wearing air pythons. Obviously because they are almost identical, but besides that you can class them up or down just like Air Force 1’s. Well last year and this year Jordan has been doing a lot of making their sneakers high end works of arts. Especially with the recent realease of the KAWS x Jordan 4s. Now on my radar and everyone else’s are these “Deconstructed 2’s” first seen on the feet of @upscalevandal on Instagram.


I’ll let him explain the shoe a little bit more before I give up my recent discovery.


Now I got news earlier today that they are going to rainbow 🌈 these suckers out. 

Remember when Pharrell first got with Adidas before the NMD craze? He had a million colors of shell toes well jordan will be doing the same but not to that magnitude. I think the PHARRELL’s were overkill you had no excuse not to find something to wear with those shoes 😂. Hopefully a release date will be soon! What do you think of the new DECON 2’s?

Leave a Reply

