HOLY OCTODOG BATMAN

So apparently in Lisbon Portugal you can get an Octopus Hot Dog! Yes I said it an Octodog!

 I haven’t found the exact restaurant but I do know where you can hunt for it. The place to start hunting is called the “Time Out Market Lisboa”. It use to be a market place for some of the best vendors in town. 

Now it houses some of the best restaurants. But damn all that I’m tryna get to that octodog. I had octopus a few months back and the taste is invigorating. So I’m curious to see how this would taste between a bun. Would you try an Octodog? The quest is on I’m rebooting my passport!

Leave a Reply

