FABOLOUS CAUGHT WITH THE DECON 2s AT THE PARTY IN MIAMI

Chris Brown’s Party Tour came to Miami this past Saturday and everyone was in a frenzy over it except me. I’m sure it was a great show and all. I was more so in a frenzy over Fabolous wearing the mint Deonstructed Jordan 2s, that have yet to have a release date!

Fab ended performing in the soft premium suede (I’m assuming they are soft by the looks of them.) 2s. Man I can’t wait till the day I get my sneakers before everyone else. 

Are you excited about the DE-Con 2s?

Leave a Reply

