Looks Like Luchini Pizzeria & Bar Are Getting A MENU Makeover 

So I’m a fan of Chef Marcus Marrone 

some people are just gifted in the kitchen. Well in some recent post on Instagram it looks like he’s trying to switch up Luchini Pizzeria a bit! 

Well at least the lunch portion so far. Some of the dishes that he’s shown so far I like because they are simple and straight to the point. Like the Crispy Chicken Parm Sandwich 

with spicy vodka sauce, greens and Calabrian chili ranch. Or the Roni Roni ala vodka pizza fries.

 They look amazing! But these are just few things that he has posted so far pic wise checkout the video of what’s going on in the kitchen

But being the person that I am if I ever went out to LA, to eat Chef Marrone’s food I’d probably would just order the pizza. This is one place I’ve gotta go to when I’m in LA.

Leave a Reply

