Korean Fried Chicken Burrito 🌯 

Grand Lux Cafe is one of my favorite places to eat. I jumped on the wave super late and had for the first time in Vegas at least 4 years back. My favorite item is their chicken and waffles or their club. But this time I decided to step out of the box and make a different choice. Nothing was popping off the page and then I see the “Koren Fried Chicken Burrito”…

 It had to be done! 

At first bite you could taste all the amazing flavors, you would think the chicken would pop first not all. The jicama, carrots, onions, and cilantro hit me right away.

 The major key to this the tortilla shell. Grand Lux use to serve these mini Asian pancakes which are the exact same thing as the tortilla, they use for the burrito they just make them on a larger scale. Bottom line it’s an amazing combination my only problem is that it got dry after a while, 

and I got tired of putting sriracha mayo on

 it which is funny cuz on the menu it said it was in it 🤔 It still ended up being good regardless otherwise I would recommend you to get one.

Leave a Reply

