My Take On The Grateful 3s

So I’m guessing DJ Khaled’s not in a meeting anymore. 

At first site I instantly hated them and thought they could have been better. But after carfully looking at them and studying them they grew on me. Considering red is one of my favorite colors I had to give them a chance. The elephant print is what through me off. I think I’m just a fan of the original 3s so much that when they get remade in different colors I hate them. 

I’m happy for DJ Khaled, Chris Smokes, and the whole We The Best Team   though. If any one deserves to have a Jordan Khaled and his team does. What are your thoughts on these red flames? 

Leave a Reply

